2012 Donors

The Anne Frank Center USA recognizes and thanks these individuals, families, foundations and companies for their community commitment and generous support.of $2500 or more.

Interested in becoming a sponsor? Email kwilson@annefrank.com

Individuals and Family Foundations

Louis and Anne Abrons Foundation

Alexandra M.Birnbaum

The Alexander Bodini Foundation

William B. and Jane E. Bram

Deborah and Stephen C. Chapin

Jonathan L. Cohen

Stephen A. Cohen

Claire Edersheim

Martin Elias

Steven M. and Caryn Farber

Leah and Edward Frankel Fund of the Jewish Community Foundation

Samuel G. Fredman

The Glickenhaus Foundation

Pat and Paul D. Kaplan

David Kaufmann

Peter Kaufmann

Meryl Klein

Lake Road Foundation

Shabtay Levy

Karen and Alexander Mauskop

The Julia and Gilbert Merrill Foundation

Perkins Hunter Foundation

Gerhard van der Poel

Anthony and Amy Polak

Frederick Polak

Jack and Ina Polak

Ronald Premselaar

Peter and Elisa Rapaport

Rapaport Family Charitable Trust

Leslie and Sybil Rosenberg

Jonathan and Stacey Rothschild

Alexander Rovt

Jacob and Rita Salzman

Harvey and Margrit Shield

Stephen and Janet Stander

Elizabeth Strickler and Mark Gallogly

The Tianaderrah Foundation

Lillian Vernon

Howard and Theodora Waltman

Suzanne Waltman and Martin Friedman

Richard E.and Lisa Witten

Thomas H. Wysmuller

The Zegar Family Foundation

Corporations, Foundations, Public Funds

Royal Netherlands Embassy

A&E Networks

CCA Industries, Inc.

IBE Trade Corp.

The Netherland America Foundation

News Corporation Foundation

Random House