18th Annual Gala — June 12, 2014

Save the Date for the 2014 of Anne Frank Awards!

The Spirit of Anne Frank Awards recognize worthy students, educators and citizens–bridge builders, peacemakers, innovators and role models–who participate in social and humanitarian programming to engender understanding, equality, and mutual respect among diverse groups.

When: Thursday, June 12, 2014

Where: Espace, 635 West 42nd Street, New York, NY (between 11th & 12th Ave.)

Time: 6:30 p.m. Cocktails and Silent Auction
7:30 p.m. Dinner & Award Ceremony

Dress: Black tie optional

Honorary Dinner Chairs: Preston J. Douglas, Esq. and Sharon R. Douglas


Winner Announcements

Leah and Edward Frankel Scholarship Award
Alexis Joan Werner

ING Scholarship Award
Derrick Parker

Outstanding Student Awards
Neha Gupta
Claire Helmen
Isabel M. Zayas

Purchase 2014 tickets and tables now, or for reservations or information kwilson@annefrank.com, 212-431-7993 x304

You can purchase ad space in the journal for the event now or information kwilson@annefrank.com , 212-431-7993 x304


Corporate Sponsorship Opportunities

The annual gala and awards ceremony is a wonderful opportunity for companies to publicly support The Anne Frank Center USA, endorse our community-building values for all, and to enjoy a festive evening full of good food, good company and good deeds.
We invite your company to become an important part of this celebration! Get information here!