Board of Directors


Peter Rapaport

Acting Treasurer

Charles H. F. Garner


Sharon Ruth Douglas

Chair Emeritus

Paul D. Kaplan


Jonathan L. Cohen

Peter Kaufmann

Alexander Mauskop, MD

Anthony G. Polak

Ron Premselaar

Sybil Rosenberg

Jonathan Rothschild

Michiel Schuit

Stephen F. Stander

Gerhard R.T. van der Poel

Thomas Hans Wysmuller

Advisory Board

Sylvia Blake, Ed. D.

Deborah Chapin

Steven Frank

Hon. Samuel G. Fredman

David Hammelburg

Shabtay Levy

Marjorie Morris

Elisa Rapaport

William L. Shulman, Ed. D.

Johannes van de Pol

Rolf Wolfswinkel, Ph.D.

Honorary Board

Rob de Vos

Consul General of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in New York

Visit The Center

44 Park Place
New York, NY 10007

Tel:   212 431 7993
Fax:  212 431 8375

A / C train to Chambers Street
E train to World Trade Center
2 / 3 train to Park Place
R  train to City Hall
4 / 5 / 6 train to Brooklyn Bridge

M5, M9, M22, M103 buses to City Hall

Beginning March 19, 2016

Tuesday – Friday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Closed Saturday, Sunday, Monday, and holidays.

For special weekend hours and family programming, please visit our events page.

Open for groups of 10 or more by appointment only Mondays and Weekends.


$5 Adults
$3 Seniors
$3 Students (16+Up) with ID
Free Students 15 and under

Current Exhibit

Our brand new exhibit offers an up-close look at Anne’s family story, a facsimile of her diary, artifacts from her life and an interactive space for reflection.
Learn more