19th Annual Gala — June 2015

The Spirit of Anne Frank Awards recognize worthy students, educators and citizens–bridge builders, peacemakers, innovators and role models–who participate in social and humanitarian programming to engender understanding, equality, and mutual respect among diverse groups.

Our next Gala will be held in June 2015.

Click here to find out how to apply for the awards.